Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

The Vanilla Ice Project
8/10 by 2 users
Title:The Vanilla Ice Project
Genre: Reality
First Air Date: 2010-10-14
Last Air Date: 2018-08-25
Number of Seasons: 8
Number of Episodes: 64
Runtime: 23 min
Overview: Robert Van Winkle, better known as rapper Vanilla Ice, demonstrates his expertise in real estate and home renovation by renovating a house along with a team of handymen.
Stars: Vanilla Ice (Himself)